Beck & Kyrillos Praise Senate Confirmation of Monmouth Judges

Beck & Kyrillos Praise Senate Confirmation of Monmouth Judges
February 7th, 2013

Senators Jennifer Beck (R-11) and Joe Kyrillos (R-13) issued the following statement praising the New Jersey Senate’s confirmation of five Monmouth County residents to be judges of the Superior Court:

“Monmouth County, like counties across the state, has had a number of judicial vacancies that have caused backlogs in our court system. We are pleased that the New Jersey Senate has finally taken action to confirm qualified nominees.

By filling judicial vacancies, we can ensure that all kinds of legal proceedings, from criminal trials to divorce proceedings, can be heard in court in a timely manner.”

The newly confirmed judges include: Angela White Dalton of Howell; Katie A. Gummer of Rumson; Arnold L. Natali, Jr. of Little Silver; Joseph W. Oxley of Red Bank; and Mara E. Zazzali-Hogan of Shrewsbury.

Contact Information
Contact Name: 
Team Kyrillos
Contact Phone Number: 
(732) 737-4115
Contact E-Mail Address: